E-Mail:

Steve Davis, Partner

steve@heroicsolutionsinc.com

Ian Hessel, Partner

ian@heroicsolutionsinc.com


Robin Stephens, Staff Accountant
robin@heroicsolutionsinc.com


Elizabeth Trosper, Operations Manager
elizabeth@heroicsolutionsinc.com

Melissa Finley, Partner

melissa@heroicsolutionsinc.com

Brooklyn Lane, Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

brooklyn@heroicsolutionsinc.com

Contact Us:

Davis & Hessel Tax Services
125 Clay Drive, Suite B
Berea, KY 40403
Phone: (859)986-1717
Text: (859)868-9225
Fax: (859)972-0403

Or Submit the Form Below:

Name *

Email *

Phone *

Message *

Message sent. Thank you.